We're open 7 days a week from 7am to 9pm - Book online or call 020 3627 4909 or 07968 051257

Gorilla Warfare is a male grooming and waxing studio in Hertfordshire and London. From back waxing to chests, eyebrows, feet, legs and the male Brazilian

waxing for men
  • Paul, Bedfordshire

    Emma is great, as painless as can be lol. She is always very bubbly aswell. (5* Treatwell review, Aug 2020)
    Paul, Bedfordshire

  • David, Cambridgeshire

    I've been going here for over 2 years it's always great. (5* Treatwell review, Aug 2020)
    David, Cambridgeshire

  • Simon, Hertfordshire

    Great as always. Wonderful to be back. Sarah is amazing. (5* Treatwell review, Aug 2020)
    Simon, Hertfordshire

  • Mark, Bedfordshire

    This was my fourth or fifth visit. Sarah has always been on time and always warm and welcome. No Fuss No Muss. I can highly recommend Sarah. (5* Treatwell review, Mar 2020)
    Mark, Bedfordshire

  • David, Bedfordshire

    Thanks for the smooth arms!  (5* Treatwell review, Mar 2020)
    David, Bedfordshire

  • Louis, Essex

    Very relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff.  (5* Treatwell review, Mar 2020)
    Louis, Essex

  • Paul, Cambridgeshire

    I had my first visit to Gorilla Warfare today where I met Sarah and Mercedez. They made me feel very welcome. I have been getting waxed for the last 6 years and have to say, this is the most professional and thorough waxing I have had with fantastic results. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone and will be returning here for future treatments.  (5* Google review, Mar 2020)
    Paul, Cambridgeshire

  • Louis, London

    Very relaxed atmosphere. Sarah is very friendly and makes you feel welcome and at ease. Professional service. (5* Google review, Mar 2020)
    Louis, London

  • Peter, Hertfordshire

    Excellent as always. (5* Treatwell review, Jan 2020)
    Peter, Hertfordshire

  • David, Hertfordshire

    I'm not going to lie, a Hollywood is uncomfortable, but it's so surreal talking about the election results during the waxing. I was made to feel so relaxed and at ease during my visit. I'll definitely be using them again. (5* Treatwell review, Dec 2019)
    David, Hertfordshire

  • Andrew, Bedfordshire

    Great as always! (5* Treatwell review, Nov 2019)
    Andrew, Bedfordshire

  • Mark, Bedfordshire

    Great setting, very welcoming and makes you feel completely at ease. (5* Treatwell review, Oct 2019)
    Mark, Bedfordshire

  • Adam, Bedfordshire

    Excellent work in a professional enviroment. (5* Treatwell review, Oct 2019)
    Adam, Bedfordshire

  • Adam, Hertfordshire

    Professional work from the ladies every time. Well done ladies! (5* Treatwell review, Oct 2019)
    Adam, Hertfordshire

  • Mark, Cambridgeshire

    Always a wonderful experience at this salon, or as wondeful as waxing can possibly be! (5* Treatwell review, Sep 2019)
    Mark, Cambridgeshire

  • Mike, Bedfordshire

    Sarah was great and very detail oriented. Her office is a clean and comfortable enviroment. Waxing is rarely pain free in certain areas but she definitley gets close and the brief pain is well worth. I will be going back and would recommend her services to anyone reading this. (5* Google review, 2019)
    Mike, Bedfordshire

  • Andrew, Bedfordshire

    Fantastic as always! (5* Treatwell review, Sep 2019)
    Andrew, Bedfordshire

  • Andrei, Hertfordshire

    Professional, quick and discreet, I could not expect more. (5* Treatwell review, Aug 2019)
    Andrei, Hertfordshire

  • Michael, Hertfordshire

    Perfect first time waxing experience. Mercedez made me fee comfortable and at ease. Reasonable price. Would recommend to anyone. Will be back soon.(5* Treatwell review, Aug 2019)
    Michael, Hertfordshire

  • Duncan, Hertfordshire

    As usual, my experience visiting Sarah and her team was first class. Relaxing, professional and efficient. You won't find better! (5* Treatwell review, Jul 2019)
    Duncan, Hertfordshire

  • Adam, Bedfordshire

    I've had waxes at other places but none come close to Gorilla Warfare. The professionalism and attention to detail is amazing. This is now my go to place for waxing. (5* Google review, 2019)
    Adam, Bedfordshire

  • Nikesh, Bedfordshire

    Professional and friendly staff at stotfold. I am extremely happy with the clean and effective results. Highly recommended at an affordable cost. (5* Google review, 2019)
    Nikesh, Bedfordshire

  • Nikesh, Bedfordshire

    Professional and friendly staff at stotfold. I am extremely happy with the clean and effective results. Highly recommended at an affordable cost. (5* Google review, 2019)
    Nikesh, Bedfordshire

  • Adam, Essex

    Amazing service, thanks! (5* Google review, 2019)
    Adam, Essex

  • Graham, Cambridgeshire

    A very friendly, efficient, and thoroughly professional service - I arrived as a newbie and left confident that I'd be back soon. (5* Treatwell review, May 2019)
    Graham, Cambridgeshire

  • Red, Hertfordshire

    I've been going to Gorilla Warfare for almost a year now. Sarah is extremely professional and has a way of making you feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for waxing services. (5* Google review, 2018)
    Red, Hertfordshire

  • Dave, Hertfordshire

    I have been using this service for over a year now and would recommend this service to anyone thinking of treating themselves to a first class treatment. Sarah is very professional and puts you at ease with a freindly service. (5* Google review, 2018)
    Dave, Hertfordshire

  • David, Hertfordshire

    I thoroughly recommend Gorilla Warfare for anybody looking for waxing treatments. Sarah is just fantastic, she puts you at ease from the very first treatment and does them as quickly and painlessly as possible whilst having a nice chat. I look foward to my next treatment. (5* Google review, 2018)
    David, Hertfordshire

  • Gavin, Bedfordshire

    Very professional service; would highly recommend. Sarah is very knowledgeable and puts you at ease. Excellent customer care and very friendly. (5* Google review, 2018)
    Gavin, Bedfordshire

  • Anthony, Bedfordshire

    Excellent and professional service. I have been going to Sarah to get waxed for about 2 years and is the only place I would go. Highly recommend. (5* Google review, 2018)
    Anthony, Bedfordshire

  • Mark, Hertfordshire

    I have been having treatments for some time at various other business, and this is the best to date! Very professional and discreet! Also clean and efficient. I highly recommend Gorilla Warfare. (5* Google review, 2018)
    Mark, Hertfordshire

  • Michael, Hertfordshire

    I have been using Sarah at Gorilla Warfare for a number of year. Brilliant waxing and wonderful women to know. Highly recommend. (5* Google review, 2018)
    Michael, Hertfordshire

  • Daniel, Essex

    Painless (relatively) male waxing from professional, friendly people. Highly recommend. (5* Google review, 2018)
    Daniel, Essex

  • James, Bedfordshire

    I have been going to Gorilla Warfare for a year now and always get great service and results. It's relaxed, quick and easy. (5* Google review, 2018)
    James, Bedfordshire

  • Dom, Bedfordshire

    Have been going to Gorilla Warfare for years now, always get a very professional and friendly service, and great results. Highly recommend. (5* Google review, 2018)
    Dom, Bedfordshire

  • Dan, Cambridgeshire

    The girls at Gorilla Warfare are always friendly, chatty and professional. Not to mention they always do a superb job of leaving me smooth all over! Wouldn't dare go anywhere else. (5* Treatwell review, Dec 2018)
    Dan, Cambridgeshire

  • Alex, Hertfordshire

    Fantastic staff. Nice quiet venue, Quick, easy and painless! (5* Treatwell review, 2018)
    Alex, Hertfordshire

  • Kenneth, Hertfordshire

    Have been along to Gorilla Warfare a few times now and find the service very professional and friendly. (5* Google review, 2018)
    Kenneth, Hertfordshire

  • Bob, Hertfordshire

    Excellent friendly and professional service. (5* Google review, 2018)
    Bob, Hertfordshire

  • Stuart, Cambridgeshire

    This was only my 2nd ever back wax and from the moment I went in I was made to feel welcome and very comfortable, will definitely be returning. Great professional service. (5* Treatwell review, Feb 2018)
    Stuart, Cambridgeshire

  • Paul, Hertfordshire

    As always Sarah is sensitive and caring leading to a pleasant waxing experience without too much pain whilst achieving excellent smooth results. (5* Treatwell review, Oct 2017)
    Paul, Hertfordshire

  • David, Hertfordshire

    Very pleased. (5* Treatwell review, Oct 2017)
    David, Hertfordshire

  • Paul, Hertfordshire

    Excellent service. (5* Treatwell review, Oct 2017)
    Paul, Hertfordshire

  • Rob, Cambridgeshire

    Brilliant as always. (5* Treatwell review, Oct 2017)
    Rob, Cambridgeshire

  • Paul, Hertfordshire

    Friendly, professional service. Always feel at ease during a treatment. Can’t recommend enough. (5* review)

    Paul, Hertfordshire

  • Craig, Hertfordshire

    Always professional and great result with minimal or no discomfort depending on the area to wax. Nostrils are completly painless always surprises me. (5* review)

    Craig, Hertfordshire

  • Andy, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Andy, Hertfordshire

  • Bob, Bedfordshire

    The experience is always very relaxed, the surroundings pleasant and Sarah is very friendly and efficient. (5* review)

    Bob, Bedfordshire

  • Tom, Essex

    5* rated.

    Tom, Essex

  • Bob, Hertfordshire

    The experience is always very relaxed, the surroundings pleasant and Sarah is very friendly and efficient. (5* review)

    Bob, Hertfordshire

  • Stephen, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Stephen, Hertfordshire

  • David, Bedfordshire

    Amazing service. Was looked after very well. (5* review)

    David, Bedfordshire

  • Dave, Hertfordshire

    Very smooth and clean service (5* review)

    Dave, Hertfordshire

  • Ben, Hertfordshire

    First time waxing, Sarah was very friendly & professional. She done a fantastic job and I will definitely be back in the future. (5* review)

    Ben, Hertfordshire

  • William, Hertfordshire

    I had my first back wax which I was dreading but much needed, Yes it stings but not nearly as much as I expected and yes you do want it over with asap but once done it's worth it. I will definitely be going back as sarah is extremely nice and chatty (5* review)

    William, Hertfordshire

  • Joshua, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    Joshua, Bedfordshire

  • Stephen, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    Stephen, Bedfordshire

  • Justin, Essex

    Very professional, quick and quality. Left very smooth and comfortable. (5* review)

    Justin, Essex

  • Stephen, Essex

    Friendly professional service (5* review)

    Stephen, Essex

  • Dave, Bedfordshire

    Very happy with everything it all went well I will be coming back when I need it doing again thank you (5* review)

    Dave, Bedfordshire

  • Peter, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Peter, Hertfordshire

  • Vanessa, London

    Absolutely amazing service from GW today. Hubs a bit nervous about getting his back waxed but Lauren totally put him at ease and did a terrific job. 5* (5* review)

    Vanessa, London

  • Joe, Hertfordshire

    First time wax so a bit unsure of what to expect. Sarah talked through everything and was professional and understanding. Chest and abs done in about 15 minutes, now I don't know what I was worried about. Fully recommend Gorilla Warfare! (5* review)

    Joe, Hertfordshire

  • Dominic, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Dominic, Hertfordshire

  • Paul, Hertfordshire

    It's the only place I will go, tried others before finding Sarah, you won't be disappointed. (5* review)

    Paul, Hertfordshire

  • Mark, Bedfordshire

    Yet again a great trip to Gorilla Warfare. Lauren was superb and did an excellent job on my legs. Great fun chatting and highly recommended. (5* review)

    Mark, Bedfordshire

  • Daniel, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Daniel, Hertfordshire

  • Stephen, Hertfordshire

    Excellent service and value. (5* review)

    Stephen, Hertfordshire

  • Mark, Hertfordshire

    Excellent professional service. I will be using this service again (5* review)

    Mark, Hertfordshire

  • Nick, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Nick, Hertfordshire

  • Dave, Hertfordshire

    made to feel at ease by very friendly staff. I would recommend this treatment. (5* review)

    Dave, Hertfordshire

  • Mark, Hertfordshire

    Excellent professional service. I will be using this service again (5* review)

    Mark, Hertfordshire

  • Mike, Cambridgeshire

    First time but received nice welcome and chat through how it would work. Felt pretty comfortable throughout and not self conscious. Thoroughly professional (5* review)

    Mike, Cambridgeshire

  • ?, Essex

    Nice wax (5* review)

    ?, Essex

  • Richard, Hertfordshire

    Good service and always so friendly, recommended (5* review)

    Richard, Hertfordshire

  • James, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    James, Bedfordshire

  • Stephen, Bedfordshire

    Excellent. Very pleasant experience. Sarah was very professional and the results were very good indeed. (5* review)

    Stephen, Bedfordshire

  • Neil, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Neil, Hertfordshire

  • Derek, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Derek, Hertfordshire

  • Freddie, Hertfordshire

    4* rated.

    Freddie, Hertfordshire

  • Stephen, Cambridgeshire

    very pleased with the waxing friendly staff (5* review)

    Stephen, Cambridgeshire

  • Jay, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Jay, Hertfordshire

  • Stephen, Bedfordshire

    Excellent. Very pleasant experience. Sarah was very professional and the results were very good indeed. (5* review)

    Stephen, Bedfordshire

  • Anthony, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    Anthony, Bedfordshire

  • James, Hertfordshire

    Absolutely amazing service from GW today. I was a bit nervous about getting my back waxed but Lauren totally put me at ease and did a terrific job. 5* (5* review)

    James, Hertfordshire

  • Stephen, Hertfordshire

    My second visit and again a first class service, very professional and relaxed and came away extremely happy with the results. I have travelled 40 miles to get there and would easily recommend Sarah who puts you at ease and does a great job. two small words but thank you means so much here and I know where I will go in the future (5* review)

    Stephen, Hertfordshire

  • Stephen, Bedfordshire

    Excellent. Great results. Very friendly and professional. (5* review)

    Stephen, Bedfordshire

  • John, Hertfordshire

    Amazing amazing amazing... Made me feel comfortable and relaxed.thorough job done and my back is as smooth as a babies bum :-D

    See you in five weeks Sarah (5* review)

    John, Hertfordshire

  • David, Hertfordshire

    Great waxing by a very friendly and welcoming lady. Great service. Will use Sarah again (5* review)

    David, Hertfordshire

  • Paul, Bedfordshire

    Excellent service provided as always. (5* review)

    Paul, Bedfordshire

  • A, Essex

    Very friendly and very knowledgeable. Left with my feet feeling very soft and smooth (5* review)

    A, Essex

  • Dave, Essex

    Sarah is very friendly making you feel at ease in comfortable surroundings. Doing a very profession job with aftercare advise. If you are thinking about this type of treatment, ide strongly recommend this service. (5* review)

    Dave, Essex

  • Mohammad, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    Mohammad, Bedfordshire

  • Aman, Hertfordshire

    Did a very good job and made it relatively as pain free (as possible!) Also gave good info on to what was required after the treatment (5* review)

    Aman, Hertfordshire

  • Jason, North London

    Was superb and efficient as always Sarah is just awesome (5* review)

    Jason, North London

  • Jay, North London

    Very professional, Sarah is great .... Great results that lasts for weeks ... highly recommended. (5* review)

    Jay, North London

  • Paul, Cambridgeshire

    5* rated.

    Paul, Cambridgeshire

  • Anonymous, Hertfordshire

    Very friendly, relaxed vibe helped me through this! (5* review)

    Anonymous, Hertfordshire

  • Anonymous, London

    Professional, friendly. Highly recommended. (5* review)

    Anonymous, London

  • Anonymous, Hertfordshire

    Another lovely experience, and getting less painful each time, laughed and laughed (5* review)

    Anonymous, Hertfordshire

  • Anonymous, Cambridgeshire

    Great treatment, lovely staff; really enjoyed the experience. (5* review)

    Anonymous, Cambridgeshire

  • Anonymous, Bedfordshire

    We had a whale of a time, and that was even before the puppy made an appearance! (5* review)

    Anonymous, Bedfordshire

  • Shaun, Bedfordshire

    Very professional and not nearly as painful as you think. Great service and I would definitely come again. Thanks so much (5* review)

    Shaun, Bedfordshire

  • Paul, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Paul, Hertfordshire

  • Oliver, Hertfordshire

    Great venue, great job! (5* review)

    Oliver, Hertfordshire

  • G, Bedfordshire

    Excellent service, unhurried treatment and overall relaxed experience. Definitely recommended. (5* review)

    G, Bedfordshire

  • Derek, Cambridgeshire

    Sarah is great. Professional, great treatment. (5* review)

    Derek, Cambridgeshire

  • Luke, Essex

    5* rated.

    Luke, Essex

  • Chris, London

    Whilst I'm not a beginner at having some waxing done this was my first time here. Easy, relaxed and comfortable. I have no embarrassment issues nor am I nervous but I'm certain that if I suffered with either I'd have been put at my ease. Have no concerns about visiting. (5* review)

    Chris, London

  • John, Bedfordshire

    Friendly and relaxed, very happy with the service provided. (5* review)

    John, Bedfordshire

  • Ian, Hertfordshire

    I would tell my friends that this is as far removed from warfare as you can imagine, it does NOT hurt, it leaves you feeling clean and fresh and and really liberated so don't think about it, BOOK AN APPOINTMENT!!!! (5* review)

    Ian, Hertfordshire

  • Anonymous, Hertfordshire

    Friendly expert staff made me feel relaxed and in fact turned what I thought would be an embarrassing experience into a pleasant social encounter. Full marks I'll be back! (5* review)

    Anonymous, Hertfordshire

  • Imran, North London

    Fantastic service! (5* review)

    Imran, North London

  • Paul, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Paul, Hertfordshire

  • Anonymous, West London

    All was perfect (5* review)

    Anonymous, West London

  • Shaun, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Shaun, Hertfordshire

  • Dwain, Hertfordshire

    Very welcoming and friendly, made the experience very calming for my first ever waxing. Extremely good at what she does, excellent result. (5* review)

    Dwain, Hertfordshire

  • A Nonymous, Hertfordshire

    Great service and treatment plus after care advice (5* review)

    A Nonymous, Hertfordshire

  • Daniel, East London

    Excellent, professional service. Sarah is great at making you feel at ease for what could otherwise be an awkward situation. (5* review)

    Daniel, East London

  • Bradley, Hertfordshire

    Absolutely great experience. Very professional, thorough and sound advice. Would highly recommend! (5* review)

    Bradley, Hertfordshire

  • Mark, Hertfordshire

    I have been to a few places for Male waxing before, and I think this company are the best!. Very clean, welcoming and professional. Clare was very clear from the start what was going to happen and she was thorough throughout. Really good value for money also. (5* review)

    Mark, Hertfordshire

  • Max, Hertfordshire

    Another fantastic job with even better results. Staff are friendly and polite. Will definitely visit again. (4* review)

    Max, Hertfordshire

  • Louie, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Louie, Hertfordshire

  • Raju, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    Raju, Bedfordshire

  • Ian, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    Ian, Bedfordshire

  • Anonymous, London

    An excellent and totally reliable experience. Delightful service - definitely to be recommended! (5* review)

    Anonymous, London

  • Mo, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    Mo, Bedfordshire

  • Kevin, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Kevin, Hertfordshire

  • Anonymous, Hertfordshire

    We look forward to grooming with Sarah and, as usual, we had a ball! (5* review)

    Anonymous, Hertfordshire

  • Ruby, Hertfordshire

    I'm glad I found this gem of a salon. Excellent friendly service, unrushed a very helpful. Can't recommend it highly enough. I have already booked my next appointment. (5* review)

    Ruby, Hertfordshire

  • Paul, Hertfordshire

    Sarah is great company and great at what she does. Would never go anywhere else. (5* review)

    Paul, Hertfordshire

  • Daniel, South London

    5* rated.

    Daniel, South London

  • Paul, Essex

    A very good wax in a very clean and neat environment. (5* review)

    Paul, Essex

  • Jay, Bedfordshire

    Excellent, Great service and after care. After 1st visit, made up my mind- I will definitely be coming back! (5* review)

    Jay, Bedfordshire

  • James, Essex

    Really good! Put me completely at ease and had a very pleasurable experience (even for a wax!) highly recommend! A* (5* review)

    James, Essex

  • Mark, Hertfordshire

    Gorrila Warfare is the third company I have used for my intimate waxing. They are the best ! Very professional and clean. Everything is explained before it happens with different strength waxes used dependent on the area being worked on. There were no areas missed . I am definitely going to return in four weeks. (5* review)

    Mark, Hertfordshire

  • Gavin, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Gavin, Hertfordshire

  • Paul, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Paul, Hertfordshire

  • Grant, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Grant, Hertfordshire

  • Anonymous, London

    This is a painful treatment, no hiding from it. But I cannot think of anyone more professional and warm than Sarah who would be able to make it as bearable as possible. Booked my next appointment already (5* review)

    Anonymous, London

  • Jon, London

    Excellent service, have already booked my next appointment (5* review)

    Jon, London

  • Matt, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Matt, Hertfordshire

  • Paul, Bedfordshire

    Excellent service! (5* review)

    Paul, Bedfordshire

  • Joe, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    Joe, Bedfordshire

  • Anonymous, Hertfordshire

    Such a friendly, chirpy waxing lady and really professional too, I will certainly be returning. (5* review)

    Anonymous, Hertfordshire

  • Paul, Essex

    Sarah makes sure clients are put at ease and is the consumate professional! (5* review)

    Paul, Essex

  • Adrian, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Adrian, Hertfordshire

  • Leigh, Hertfordshire

    I could not have been made more welcome or be more satisfied with the waxing. The location is great and Sarah was very professional and friendly. Definitely recommend to any fellow Gorillas (5* review)

    Leigh, Hertfordshire

  • Anonymous, Hertfordshire

    Such a friendly, chirpy waxing lady and really professional too, I will certainly be returning. (5* review)

    Anonymous, Hertfordshire

  • Jaideep, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Jaideep, Hertfordshire

  • Jonathan, Hertfordshire

    I have been going to Sarah for well over a year now , she is fantastic at her job and really knows her stuff , and a great person to boot! I would thoroughly recommend Her service. (5* review)

    Jonathan, Hertfordshire

  • Ed, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Ed, Hertfordshire

  • Kevin, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    Kevin, Bedfordshire

  • Aaron, Bedfordshire

    Been going for over a year and wouldn't go anywhere else. Very comfortable and great service. (5* review)

    Aaron, Bedfordshire

  • AWP, Hertfordshire

    Professional and affordable - would use again. (5* review)

    AWP, Hertfordshire

  • Adam, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Adam, Hertfordshire

  • Steve, London

    Very professional service, will definitely come back (5* review)

    Steve, London

  • Colin, Hertfordshire

    I was very satisfied with my experience for the first time,sarah made me feel very relaxed . this was the first time for waxing and sarah done a very good job I will definetly be going back to her again. thank you sarah (5* review)

    Colin, Hertfordshire

  • Ramesh, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Ramesh, Hertfordshire

  • Jason, Hertfordshire

    Very friendly and professional service. I will definitely be going back. (5* review)

    Jason, Hertfordshire

  • Paul, Hertfordshire

    Sarah provides an excellent service. She works quickly and expertly and makes clients feel very comfortable during treatments. (5* review)

    Paul, Hertfordshire

  • Jonathan, Hertfordshire

    Great service (5* review)

    Jonathan, Hertfordshire

  • Anonymous, East London

    An excellent and professional experience, in a relaxed and easy-going setting. Would recommend to anyone seeking hair removal treatments, yet with precious little time to spend. (5* review)

    Anonymous, East London

  • Daniel, North London

    This was my first time having professional waxing, but I had no need to be worried. Sarah was excellent at explaining the process and putting me at ease, so there were no nasty surprises. Ignore what tv and films portray - the reality is nowhere near as bad! Very happy with the results, so I will definitely be returning again. (5* review)

    Daniel, North London

  • Tim, North London

    Not much to say, but professional, friendly, and great value for money. Doesn't push products on you. Highly recommended. (5* review)

    Tim, North London

  • Adam, Bedfordshire

    Perfect as always! (5* review)

    Adam, Bedfordshire

  • Kiran, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Kiran, Hertfordshire

  • Richard, Bedfordshire

    Friendly and clean environment (5* review)

    Richard, Bedfordshire

  • Mike, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Mike, Hertfordshire

  • Richard, Essex

    Great treatment everytime (5* review)

    Richard, Essex

  • Lewis, Hertfordshire

    Always a good experience and catch up. Easy parking, good venue, all round good. (5* review)

    Lewis, Hertfordshire

  • Karl, Hertfordshire

    Excellent treatment as always (5* review)

    Karl, Hertfordshire

  • Gary, Hertfordshire

    Quick, thorough and relatively pain free. Will be back in 6 weeks. (5* review)

    Gary, Hertfordshire

  • Ian, Essex

    As always, this is not warfare but a wonderful professional experience and I recommend it to anyone, there is no reason not to have waxing done. (5* review)

    Ian, Essex

  • Jonathan, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    Jonathan, Bedfordshire

  • Derek, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    Derek, Bedfordshire

  • Jamie, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Jamie, Hertfordshire

  • Richard, Bedfordshire

    Brilliant company recommend to anyone (5* review)

    Richard, Bedfordshire

  • Anonymous, North London

    Excellent. Sarah is the perfect person to support you through this treatment. By it's very nature (not going to lie), this treatment wont be a stroll in the park. But the techniques Sarah coupled with her warm nature, you will make it through to a great result. Always coming here! (5* review)

    Anonymous, North London

  • Richard, Cambridgeshire

    Brilliant as always (5* review)

    Richard, Cambridgeshire

  • Adam K, London

    "Upon reflection, I have no idea what all the fuss was about. I would, dare I be so bold, suggest you change the advice on the website to read:

    1. Drink 8 large G&T;

    2. Go back to work and make money;

    3. Pop 2 Anadin - if you're bigger than me, try 3;

    4. Neck, at speed, 3 more large G&T;

    5. Have a waxing which is 4.5 on the pain rating, but an 11 on the professional and comfort level!

    Thank you sooo much. Please use the tip to drink wine. I would cry otherwise. See you in September."

    Adam K, London

  • Ian, Hertfordshire

    No need to say anything except this is the perfect experience, the perfect place and is so far removed from warfare you need to go and believe it for yourself. I would recommend this to anyone. Thank you to Sarah. (5* review)

    Ian, Hertfordshire

  • Jamie, Stevenage

    5 stars!

    Jamie, Stevenage

  • PJ, Hertfordshire

    Sarah does a fantastic job, all the way from her efficient booking system, top quality waxing and easy card payment system. Recommended! (5* review)

    PJ, Hertfordshire

  • Ed, Bedfordshire

    Friendly. Professional. Perfect (5* review)

    Ed, Bedfordshire

  • Will, Hong Kong

    "Last minute call to try a new place. Very happy that I did. Completely professional, clean, and skilful (i.e. not unnecessarily painful). Not the best of circumstances to relax but the setup was completely down to earth and made it easy. Sarah was friendly and chatty and put me completely at ease. I wouldn't hesitate to go out of my way to come back."

    Will, Hong Kong

  • Adam, London

    "This was my first ever waxing so I was quite apprehensive and nervous beforehand. But Sarah was really helpful and professional. She put my mind at ease by providing a very relaxed atmosphere and explaining every step of the treatment as we went. Afterwards she thoroughly explained all I needed to do for the aftercare, and the Gorilla Warfare website is a great source for that information as well. Would definitely recommend!"

    Adam, London

  • Jeremy H, London

    "A very professional experience provided by an expert. It makes, what could be a slightly embarrassing treatment for some, seamless and easy. An enjoyable chat while you're having your waxing needs catered for. I would highly recommend Gorilla Warfare for the highly professional service provided."

    Jeremy H, London

  • Derek, Essex

    Excellent.....don't be afraid! (5* review)

    Derek, Essex

  • Michael, London

    "I've had lots of back waxes which, when done badly, can be embarrassing and painful. This was neither. Sarah was professional, friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I was also given detailed information on aftercare to take away with me, which has helped a lot in keeping it up. Overall, couldn't fault the experience. 10/10."

    Michael, London

  • Tom, Cambridgeshire

    "Really fun experience, impressed with her professionalism, enthusiasm and customer attention. And she was very thorough! Like the hair, I will be back."

    Tom, Cambridgeshire

  • Ian, Cambridgeshire

    As always, this is not warfare but a wonderful professional experience and I recommend it to anyone, there is no reason not to have waxing done. (5* review)

    Ian, Cambridgeshire

  • Paul, Bedfordshire

    Sarah is great - very welcoming and friendly and VERY good at her job! (5* review)

    Paul, Bedfordshire

  • Gabriele, London

    "Sarah was great - she made me feel at ease and I was very pleased with the final result. Strongly recommended."

    Gabriele, London

  • Terry, Hertfordshire

    Thank you Sarah smooth again for another month. It's always a pleasure never a choir for Sarah she's brilliant. (5* review)

    Terry, Hertfordshire

  • Andre, New York

    "This was my first ever waxing session and Sarah was just great, creating a very comfortable atmosphere and going about her work with real passion and finesse. I would heartily recommend Sarah and Gorilla Warfare waxing to anyone who's considering going down the waxing route."

    Andre, New York

  • Andre, New York

    "This was my first ever waxing session and Sarah was just great, creating a very comfortable atmosphere and going about her work with real passion and finesse. I would heartily recommend Sarah and Gorilla Warfare waxing to anyone who's considering going down the waxing route."

    Andre, New York

  • Richard, Cambridgeshire

    5* rated.

    Richard, Cambridgeshire

  • Paul M, Bedfordshire

    "Well where to start. As a 1st timer who has wanted to do this for nearly a year I finally took the plunge when I found Sarah at Gorilla Warfare. Why? Local and specialised in men's waxing!!! Didn't want to be sat in a waiting area with women waiting for their waxing. So I arrived after booking a Tarzan...yes, I know, crazy for a 1st timer!!! Sarah put me at ease immediately and her premises were 1st class. Sarah tells you how the treatment is going to go in each order. She keeps chatting away during the treatment and is so very thorough. You just feels so comfortable when, if you consider what is happening, doesn't seem right. That is a testament to Sarah's professionalism. I booked my return visit already on departure and am so glad I did this...I love it!!! Oh and btw, so does the wife ;-)...see you soon Sarah. Thanks for a new and great experience for this late 40's male :)"

    Paul M, Bedfordshire

  • Jordan, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Jordan, Hertfordshire

  • AW, Nr Harlow

    "I'm a guy who's used to being waxed. Always been waxed by a man, but felt 100% comfortable with Sarah. Didn't bother me at all to have 'down there' done by the opposite sex. Felt very relaxed, no awkwardness. So pleased with the final result. Would highly recommend to any men who are anxious or nervous about being waxed, especially if having intimate area waxing. There's nothing to be worried about at all. It's really not a big deal once you're on the table. And it doesn't hurt! Total myth. Stubbing your toe hurts more than getting your little fella waxed!"

    AW, Nr Harlow

  • Alan, St Albans

    "Cannot fault the experience. Sarah was perfect and made me feel very comfortable. Best male waxing experience I have had. I will be back!"

    Alan, St Albans

  • John, Baldock

    "I forgot how painful waxing could be but Sarah made me feel totally relaxed and comfortable. The results are amazing. I even gave nasal waxing a go! See you in a few weeks' time."

    John, Baldock

  • Tim, Cambridgeshire

    "Sarah is friendly and welcoming, her place has a nice, relaxed atmosphere. I had a Brazilian wax treatment which more than met my expectations. It was carried out in a discreet and professional manner. I would recommend Sarah to everyone."

    Tim, Cambridgeshire

  • Mike M, London

    "I have had a couple of waxes now and this is one of the best I've had. Excellent service and a genuinely nice lady to know. Would recommend highly for the discerning customer."

    Mike M, London

  • Josh, Hertfordshire

    I first tried gorilla warfare about a month before my wedding in July and got a full Brazilian done and was very surprised that it wasn't as painful as I thought it would be. I loved it and my wife loves it. It stays smooth for about a month and I noticed the hair comes back in thinner now where as shaving is coarse when it grows back. Much prefer waxing I did my chest plus Brazilian when I got back and if your not new to waxing the chest area can be more sensitive. Definitely glad I got it though as it feels great and even my abs seem more defined. Would definitely recommend this professional little place to males and females alike. Thanks Again!! (5* review)

    Josh, Hertfordshire

  • Nick, Essex

    5* rated.

    Nick, Essex

  • Mike, Essex

    5* rated.

    Mike, Essex

  • Mike, Hertfordshire

    This was a first time experience, and Sarah was fantastic, providing a warm welcome and friendly conversation during the session. The location was very convenient for me, with easy parking. I had a full-body wax, and despite the expected discomfort, overall it wasn't too painful, with only a few spots being quite sensitive, I'd rate the pain between 3/10 and 7/10 in the worst spots. (5* review)

    Mike, Hertfordshire

  • Jamie, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    Jamie, Bedfordshire

  • James, Cambridgeshire

    Great experience with Sarah at Gorilla Warfare. A really nice and friendly lady who was also very professional. Easily the best waxer I have used and will be going back to her on a regular basis. I cant recommend her enough. (5* review)

    James, Cambridgeshire

  • Terry, Cambridgeshire

    As always gorilla warfare have done a brilliant job. All you men out there thinking of having waxing and not done it yet ring Sarah she's amazing and I look forward to every treatment I have (5* review)

    Terry, Cambridgeshire

  • Pete, Bedford

    "A really enjoyable experience, she was very attentive and good natured. My fiancee loves the new groomed me and there's no going back now!"

    Pete, Bedford

  • Peter, Hitchin

    "There can't be anything much more relaxing than a well executed professional manicure or pedicure. Gorilla Warfare do them to perfection. A male oriented environment from staff focused on providing first class service."

    Peter, Hitchin

  • Artem, London

    "I've been using Gorilla Warfare for my waxing for some time now and can honestly say I wouldn't go anywhere else. The treatment is always first class, with excellent aftercare advice, and the time taken to do the treatment is vastly superior to anywhere else. Sarah is a first class therapist who goes the extra mile to make you feel at ease with the whole process, whether you're a first timer or an experienced waxee. Very highly recommended in all aspects!"

    Artem, London

  • Jordan, Stevenage

    "I had a Men's Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars."

    Jordan, Stevenage

  • Johnny, Hertfordshire

    Was made to feel relaxed and the treatment was quick and everything was explained clearly - very professional , I can thoroughly recommend Gorilla Warfare (5* review)

    Johnny, Hertfordshire

  • Paul, Bedfordshire

    "Very professional and friendly, gave great advice and really seemed to care about what she was doing. The salon was extremely clean and professional, would definitely recommend a visit."

    Paul, Bedfordshire

  • Sam, Luton

    "Amazing, couldn't recommend this venue enough. Treatment room is very private, very clean and very relaxing! I will be going back for sure!"

    Sam, Luton

  • Neil, Hertfordshire

    "Sometimes it can be hard to find a place for us guys to get our treatments without feeling embarrassed or awkward, so to find a place like Gorilla Warfare has made my life a lot easier after a few bad experiences with waxing. I can honestly say that Sarah at Gorilla Warfare makes the treatment a lot easier, very professional, very friendly. I would recommend to all especially if you're a first timer, you won't be disappointed."

    Neil, Hertfordshire

  • Richard, Cambridgeshire

    5* rated.

    Richard, Cambridgeshire

  • Ian, Cambridgeshire

    "This is simply a fantastic service and I would recommend Gorilla Warfare to any men..."

    Ian, Cambridgeshire

  • AW123, Hertfordshire

    I'm a guy who is used to being waxed. Always been waxed by a man, but felt 100% comfortable with Sarah. Didn't bother me at all to have "down there" down by the opposite sex. Felt very relaxed, no awkwardness. So pleased with the final result. Would highly recommend to any men who are anxious or nervous about being waxed, especially if having intimate area waxing. There's nothing to be worried at all. It's really not a big deal once you're on the table. And it doesn't hurt! Total myth. Stubbing your toe hurts more than getting your little fella waxed. (5* review)

    AW123, Hertfordshire

  • Colin

    "Sarah provides a professional and friendly service. The treatments are expertly done and the result is always fantastic. The aftercare advice is clear and ensures the effect of the treatment is long lasting. Once treated by Sarah I knew I wouldn't be going anywhere else."

    Colin

  • Anonymous, Essex

    A really enjoyable experience, she was very attentive and good natured. My fiancee loves the new groomed me and there's no going back now! (5* review)

    Anonymous, Essex

  • Alan, Hertfordshire

    Can not fault the experience. Sarah was perfect and made me feel very comfortable. Best male waxing experience I have had. I will be back! (5* review)

    Alan, Hertfordshire

  • Johnedmore, Hertfordshire

    I forgot how painful back waxing could be but Sarah made me feel totally relaxed and comfortable .the results are amazing .I even gave nasal waxing ago ! see you in a few weeks time . (5* review)

    Johnedmore, Hertfordshire

  • Tim, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    Tim, Bedfordshire

  • Timothy, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Timothy, Hertfordshire

  • Mark, Letchworth

    "My first and second times, both were just wonderful, she was really attentive, kind...and thorough! I will certainly be returning."

    Mark, Letchworth

  • Richard, Shefford

    Sarah provides an excellent service. She combines great interpersonal skills with a highly professional approach to ensure that I felt at ease throughout the treatment and was informed at all stages as to what to expect. The treatment room was warm and comfortable with a relaxing ambience to make the experience as pleasant as can be hoped for. Prices are very competitive and an excellent discount was provided on my first treatment. I will return again. 10/10.

    Richard, Shefford

  • Tom, Hertfordshire

    Spot on as always (5* review)

    Tom, Hertfordshire

  • Anonymous, London

    I've been to 3 places. And 3rd time lucky Sarah is a highly professional yet down to earth specialist. If she can make a Brazilian treatment easy to cope... That says it all. Always coming here (5* review)

    Anonymous, London

  • James, Cambridgeshire

    lovely - everything good - knows what she's doing - highly professioanl yet warm (5* review)

    James, Cambridgeshire

  • Anonymous, Central London

    I was a little nervous about getting a Brazillian done but Sarah very quickly made me feel at ease with her bubbly nature and great sense of humour. The studio itself is really modern and clean and the staff on hand (reception) were very warm and friendly. The service was extremely professional and without any fuss. Big thumbs up from me. (5* review)

    Anonymous, Central London

  • Tim, East London

    4* rated.

    Tim, East London

  • Anonymous, North London

    Makes the worst pain in the world for men, surprisingly easy to bare. Very professional, you can tell she took her training seriously and applies it perfectly making Sarah the go-to person for men's treatments (5* review)

    Anonymous, North London

  • Anonymous, Cambridgeshire

    Amazing, couldn't recommend this venue enough. Treatment room is very private, very clean and very relazing! I will be going back for sure! (5* review)

    Anonymous, Cambridgeshire

  • Mike, South London

    5* rated.

    Mike, South London

  • Ken, Woburn

    "...No soreness or rash, probably the best waxing I have had."

    Ken, Woburn

  • Tom, Bedfordshire

    Was my first time but I was made to feel so comfortable that any embarrassment I may have had was washed away. (5* review)

    Tom, Bedfordshire

  • Nigel, London

    5* rated.

    Nigel, London

  • Martin, Cambridgeshire

    "...no burns like I've experienced in the past...very good and very smooth. I'm impressed. Thank you."

    Martin, Cambridgeshire

  • Neil, Bedfordshire

    5* rated.

    Neil, Bedfordshire

  • Andy, Ware

    "I have been waxed many times before, however this was my first time visiting Sarah at Gorilla Warfare. Although I had been waxed before Sarah took the time to explain everything and check I was comfortable at all times. The service was very professional, clean and discreet and I felt relaxed within Gorilla Warfare. Thank you Sarah. Top Notch service."

    Andy, Ware

  • Anonymous, West London

    Sarah at Gorilla is fantastic. Got a silverback treatment. My hair is thick and hard. Though naturally a painful experience, Sarah can is fantastic and will get u through it. Punctual sessions, professional, very good talker to get you through the session and give very good post treatment advise. 100% recommended. (5* review)

    Anonymous, West London

  • Mike, North London

    5* rated.

    Mike, North London

  • Zee, Hertfordshire

    "Wow! Where do I start? Firstly I'd like to say a big thank you to Sarah. She was great from day one when I first contacted her through a text message after finding her company details through many websites on Google which straight away made me feel like this company is well established. She made me feel very comfortable with plenty of information prior to our meeting. When we met she filled me in with as much information about waxing as possible as it was my first time. I was a little worried of the results but as soon as we met she put me at ease which made the process so relaxed and professional throughout the whole experience. Sarah also kindly offered to meet me near my home town in order to do a small patch test to make sure I didn't get any reaction to the wax before getting my body waxed in full. The patch test went great and there were no signs of any bad reactions to my skin. After 24 hours I decided to drive down on New Year's Day which is also a bonus and very kind of Sarah for taking the time on that day to do the waxing. The drive was around 60 miles round trip but all I can say is that the journey was worth it and, for someone like me who was worried about waxing for the first time, Sarah for sure made it easier for me by her professional and kindly manner which made me feel so comfortable. I will be back, and a regular customer. And of course as the experience was so great, Sarah will be getting recommended to all my friends and family as, for me, she is the best. Once again a great experience and highly recommended. Thanks Sarah."

    Zee, Hertfordshire

  • Lorenzo, London

    Sarah is very professional and helpful. This was my first waxing but Sarah provided a great and relaxed service. I would definitely recommend it. (5* review)

    Lorenzo, London

  • Jeremy, London

    Once again a very professional and seamless service. Would highly recommend to anyone. I am moving to Dubai and will do my very best to ensure that I can still attend for my waxing when I pop back to London on business. (5* review)

    Jeremy, London

  • James, Hertfordshire

    nice, professional (5* review)

    James, Hertfordshire

  • Gary, Bedfordshire

    A very thorough waxing session. Sarah knows what she's doing. I'd previously been hunting for a waxer who would not leave random patches of hair or broken hair. Finally I've found someone I can trust to do the job properly. The Hertfordshire studio is very clean with lots of natural light, good music (your choice) and lots of parking. You never look forward to being waxed but I can definitely say I'll be using Gorilla Warfare from now on. (5* review)

    Gary, Bedfordshire

  • Gabriele, London

    Sarah was great - she made me feel at ease and I was very pleased with the final result. Strongly recommended. (5* review)

    Gabriele, London

  • Andre, London

    This was my first ever waxing session and Sarah was just great, creating a very comfortable atmosphere and going about her work with real passion and finesse. I would heartily recommend Sarah and Gorilla Warfare waxing to anyone who's considering going down the waxing route. (5* review)

    Andre, London

  • Michael, London

    I've had lots of back waxes which, when done badly, can be embarrassing and painful. This was neither. Sarah was professional, friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I was also given detailed information on aftercare to take away with me, which has helped a lot in keeping it up. Overall, couldn't fault the experience. 10/10 (5* review)

    Michael, London

  • Graham, Hertfordshire

    What can I say? After many years of occasionally shaving "down there", today I went for my first ever waxing (had the "Lemur" - genitals and pubic triangle) and am not sure I'll ever go back to shaving!! Will definitely be going back to Gorilla Warfare though!! In the past week I've been to the dentist and for a waxing, and definitely know which was the more preferable (Clue: it was not the dentist!!) I did wonder before going how "awkward" it would be, well that soon passed after I arrived, Sarah is the consummate professional and kept a line of friendly chatter going throughout the appointment, explaining what she was doing and how she wanted me to position myself etc., in fact it was no different from going to the barber for the other kind of haircut in lots of ways!! The much talked about "pain factor" is nothing either, as others have said there are a few moments that make you wince a little, but they are over in a heartbeat!! I'd rate it at 4-5 at most anyway, and that was only at a couple of points throughout the whole process. If having read this you're still unsure, take some time to read the excellent Gorilla Warfare website (www.gorilla-warfare.co.uk) which answers every question you can think of and more!! Thanks again Sarah.....you may well have a waxing convert on your hands!! I don't have his body, but in the words of Mr Schwarzenegger....I'll be back!! (5* review)

    Graham, Hertfordshire

  • James, Hertfordshire

    Good, professional personable, knowledgeable. thorough. Easy to park - would go back Puts you at ease. good technique and quality products (4* review)

    James, Hertfordshire

  • Mick, Hertfordshire

    "I have been waxed by Sarah for several years and her professionalism and technique have been unerring. She has a very casual and relaxed manner that puts you very quickly at ease but throughout the treatment session you are aware of Sarah's total focus on providing a first class service. Yes, waxing can be uncomfortable, especially in those more delicate areas but Sarah is always caring and thoughtful when treating you. Sarah is a naturally friendly and considerate individual and treatment sessions pass quickly with the minimum of fuss and the maximum of consideration and care. Sarah is the best, don't miss out!"

    Mick, Hertfordshire

  • Richard, Cambridgeshire

    4* rated.

    Richard, Cambridgeshire

  • Adrock, Central London

    This was my first ever waxing so I was quite apprehensive and nervous beforehand. But Sarah was really helpful and professional. She put my mind at ease by providing a very relaxed atmosphere and explaining every step of the treatment as we went. Afterwards she thoroughly explained all I needed to do for the aftercare, and the Gorilla Warfare website is a great source for that information as well. Would definitely recommend! (5* review)

    Adrock, Central London

  • Shaun, Essex

    Such a brilliant service. Very friendly and so professionally done. Virtually no pain, compared to waxes that I've had elsewhere. I would highly recommend Gorilla warfare male grooming for any of your waxing needs. (5* review)

    Shaun, Essex

  • Will--K, Hertfordshire

    Last minute call to try a new place. Very happy that I did. Completely professional, clean, and skilful (i.e. not unnecessarily painful). Not the best of circumstances to relax but the setup was completely down to earth and made it easy. Sarah was friendly and chatty and put me completely at ease. I wouldn't hesitate to go out of my way to come back. (5* review)

    Will--K, Hertfordshire

  • Pants1972, North London

    I've been using Gorilla Warfare for my waxing for some time now and can honestly say I wouldn't go anywhere else. The treatment is always first class, with excellent after care advice, and the time taken to do the treatment is vastly superior to anywhere else. Sarah is a first class therapist who goes the extra mile to make you feel at ease with the whole process, whether you're a first timer or an experienced waxee. Very highly recommended in all aspects! (5* review)

    Pants1972, North London

  • Adrian, Essex

    5* rated.

    Adrian, Essex

  • Terry, Cambridgeshire

    "I have been having wax treatments for many years now, mostly good but some not so good. I contacted Sarah as I recently moved into the area and she was very helpful and have me an appointment when I wanted it.

    Upon arriving at her studio I was welcomed very warmly and professionally. The studio was very warm and made me feel comfortable straight away. Sarah asked what treatment I wanted and I completed the form she needed filling out. The whole experience with Sarah was fantastic and after many years of having waxing treatments with lots of different people I can now know I have the found the person I need and am very comfortable with.

    Sarah is very professional and caring and the treatment was the best I've ever had, and I've had waxing treatments for over 20 years. So to all you men wanting that extra special pamper, contact Sarah who will look after all your grooming needs.

    Highly recommended."

    Terry, Cambridgeshire

  • James

    "I was very satisfied with this service as it was 100 per cent discreet. Sarah was very friendly and welcoming. She kept me talking whilst I had a back wax and the atmosphere was so relaxing that I hardly noticed my back being waxed at all.

    A job very well done, many thanks."

    James

  • Mick, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Mick, Hertfordshire

  • JeremyH, North London

    A very professional experience provided by an expert. It makes, what could be a slightly embarrassing treatment for some, seamless and easy. An enjoyable chat while you have your waxing needs catered for. I would highly recommend Gorilla Warfare for the highly professional service provided. (5* review)

    JeremyH, North London

  • Paul, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Paul, Hertfordshire

  • Richard, North London

    Sarah provides an excellent service. She combines great interpersonal skills with a highly professional approach to ensure that i felt at ease throughout the treatment and was informed at all stages as to what to expect. The treatment room was warm and comfortable with a relaxing ambience to make the experience as pleasent as can be hoped for. Prices are very competitive and an excellent discount was provided on my first treatment. I will definitely return again. 10/10 (5* review)

    Richard, North London

  • Debbie, Hertfordshire

    5* rated.

    Debbie, Hertfordshire

  • Tim, London

    Sarah is friendly and welcoming, her place has a nice, relaxed atmosphere. I had a brazillian wax treatment which more than met my expectations. It was carried out in a discreet and professional manner. I would recommend Sarah to everyone. (5* review)

    Tim, London

  • Gonehome, Hertfordshire

    I have been waxed many times before however this was my first time visiting Sarah at Gorilla Warfare. Although I had been waxed before Sarah took the time to explain everything and check I was comfortable at all times. The service was very professional, clean and discreet and I felt relaxed within Gorilla Warfare Thank you Sarah. Top Notch service (5* review)

    Gonehome, Hertfordshire

  • Mike, London

    I have had a couple of Waxes now and this is 1 of the best iv had. Excellent service and a genuinely nice lady to know. Would recommend highly for the discerning customer. (5* review)

    Mike, London

  • Peter, London

    here can't be anything much more relaxing than a well executed professional manicure or pedicure. Gorilla Warfare do them to perfection. A male oriented environment from staff focused on providing first class service. (5* review)

    Peter, London

  • Paul, Hertfordshire

    Very professional and friendly gave great advice and really seemed to care abut what she was doing. The salon was extremely clean and professional would definitely recommend a visit. (5* review)

    Paul, Hertfordshire

  • Mike, Bedfordshire

    I have been waxed by Sarah for several years and her professionalism and technique have been unerring. She has a very casual and relaxed manner that puts you very quickly at ease but throughout the treatment session you are aware of Sarah's total focus on providing a first class service. Yes, waxing can be painful, especially in those more delicate areas but Sarah is always caring and thoughtful when treating you. Sarah is a naturally friendly and considerate individual and treatment sessions pass quickly with the minimum of fuss and the maximum of consideration and care. Sarah is the best, don't miss out! (5* review)

    Mike, Bedfordshire

  • James, Hertfordshire

    I was very satisfied with this service as it was 100 percent discreet. Sarah was very friendly and welcoming.she kept me talking whilst I had a back wax and the atmosphere was so relaxing that I hardly noticed my back being waxed at all. A job very well done. Many thanks (5* review)

    James, Hertfordshire

  • Anonymous, Cambridgeshire

    My first and second times, both were just wonderful, she was really attentive, kind...and thorough! I will certainly be returning. (5* review)

    Anonymous, Cambridgeshire

  • Anonymous, Hertfordshire

    Really fun experience, impressed with her professionalism, enthusiasm and customer attention. And she was very thorough! Like the hair, I will be back. (5* review)

    Anonymous, Hertfordshire

  • PaulMon, Hertfordshire

    Well where to start.. As a 1st timer who has wanted to do this for nearly a year I finally took the plunge when I found Sarah at Gorilla Warfare... Why ? Local and Specialised in Mens Waxing !!! Didn't want to be sat in a waiting area with women waiting for their waxing. So I arrived after booking a Tarzan.. Yes I know crazy for a 1st timer !!! Sarah put me at ease immediately and her premises were 1st class. Sarah tells you how the treatment is going to go in each order. She keeps chatting away during the treatment and is so very thorough. You just feel so comfortable when if you consider what is happening doesn't seem right. That is a testament to sarahs professionalism. I booked my return visit already on departure and am so glad I did this... I love it !!! oh and btw so does the wife ;) .... see you soon Sarah... Thanks for a new and great experience for this late 40's male :) (5* review)

    PaulMon, Hertfordshire

  • Zee7860

    Wow! Where can I start from, firstly I would like to say a big thank you to Sarah. She was great from day one when I first contacted her through a text message after finding her company details through many websites on Google which straight away made me feel like this company is well established. She made me feel very comfortable with plenty of information prior to our meeting. When we met, she filled me in with much information about waxing as possible as it was my first time. I was a little worried of the results but as soon as we met she put me at ease which made the whole process so relaxed and professional through out the whole experience. Sarah also kindly offered to meet me near my home town for the first time in order todo a small patch test to make sure I don't get any reaction to the wax before getting my body waxed in full. The small patch test went great and their were no signs of any bad reactions to my skin. After 24 Hours, I decided to drive down on New Years Day which is also a bonus and very kind of Sarah for taking the time on that day todo the waxing. The drive was around 60 miles round trip but all I can say is the journey was worth it and for someone like me who was worried about waxing for the first fime, Sarah for sure made it easier for me by her professional and kindly manner approach which made me feel so comfortable. I will be back and now your regular customer, and ofcourse as the experience was so great, Sarah will be getting recommended to all my friends and family as for me she is the best. Once again a great experience and highly recommended. Thanks Sarah. (5* review)

    Zee7860

  • Terry, Bedfordshire

    I have been having waxing treatments for many years now, mostly good but some not so good. I contacted Sarah as I recently moved into the area and she was very helpful and gave me an appointment when I wanted it. Upon arriving at her studio I was welcomed wry warmly and professionally. The studio was very warm and made me feel comfortable straight away. Sarah asked what treatment I wanted and I conpketed the form she needed filling out. The whole experiance with Sarah was fantastic and after many years of having waxing treatments with lots of different people I can now know I have found the person I need and am very comfortable with. Sarah is very proffesional and caring and the treatment was the best I've ever had, and I've had waxing treatments for over 20 years. So to all you men wanting that extra special pamper contact Sarah who will look after all your grooming needs. Highly recommended -Terry (5* review)

    Terry, Bedfordshire

  • Adam1972, Hertfordshire

    Gorilla Warfare delivers a great, efficient service to a high standard. Easy parking and extensive opening hours make it simple to get a good treatment quickly. Sarah is excellent at what she does. Highly recommended. (4* review)

    Adam1972, Hertfordshire

  • Ian, Huntingdon

    "I can highly recommend Gorilla Warfare. It is as far removed from warfare as you can imagine. The first consultation leaves you feeling you will be in safe, professional and caring hands. On the day of my first appointment I did feel slightly apprehensive but I needn't have as I was made to feel very relaxed from the moment I arrived to the moment I left. Everything was explained to me in great detail and the treatment was exactly that, a treat. I have since been back for further appointments and will continue to use Gorilla Warfare."

    Ian, Huntingdon

  • Adrian, Cambridgeshire

    Fantastic experience , discreet polite and friendly approach Thanks ! (5* review)
    Adrian, Cambridgeshire

  • Ian, Bedfordshire

    This is simply a fantastic service and I would recommend Gorilla Warfare to any men. The service is so far removed from warfare...in fact it is a most refreshing and uplifting experience. (5* review)

    Ian, Bedfordshire

  • Neil, Essex

    Sometimes it can be hard to find a place for us guys to get our treatments without feeling embarrassed or awkward, so to find a place like gorilla warfare has made my life a lot easier after a few bad experiences with waxing, I can honestly say that Sarah at gorilla warfare makes the treatment a lot easier, very professional, very friendly. I would recommend to all especially if your a first timer you won't be disappointed... (5* review)

    Neil, Essex

  • Anonymous

    "Sarah at Gorilla Warfare offers a discreet flexible service based in a convenient location with easy parking."

    Anonymous

  • Lee, Hertfordshire

    "A great, friendly service in a very relaxing environment. I love that I don't have to walk into a beauticians that's full of staff and clients. Would highly recommend to anyone."

    Lee, Hertfordshire

  • Tim, Northampton

    "I was very impressed with your professional service and that I was able to call up and make an appointment for the exact date and time that I needed - hassle free. I was very nervous about my first visit but I was put at ease straight away, very welcoming and relaxing in pleasant and peaceful surroundings. Couldn't fault your service, loved the friendly chats and the whole experience is very friendly and professional. I am looking forward to my next appointment. Keep up the good work, and I'll be sure to recommend your services to my friends and family."

    Tim, Northampton

  • Mike, Hitchin

    "I have been visiting Sarah for waxing sessions over the past two years and would not consider seeking the services of any other therapist. From the day that I first visited her, Sarah has been thorough in all that she delivers. She is professional, considerate and reassuring. Never a session passes without her explaining a technique, advising on the best approach to a treatment or recommending the most effective way to ensure I am waxed as I wish to be. Sarah waxes my entire torso, including the intimate bits. She conducts this task sensitively, with good humour in a proper manner and in what is a first -class waxing studio.

    Having used other therapists before, I am convinced that Sarah is the best in the area. Whether you are a nervous first-timer or an established “smoothie”, she adapts her approach to ensure you are comfortable and achieve the finish you are looking for. I have no hesitation in recommending Sarah and the treatments that she provides."

    Mike, Hitchin

  • Richard, Essex

    5* rated.

    Richard, Essex

  • Adam, Bedford

    "Sarah provides a completely professional and friendly service, since I found Gorilla Warfare I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! The London salons could learn a thing or two from Sarah!"

    Adam, Bedford